Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Spic and span
2004-12-16

You know things are getting bad when you stop by to drop off bows at moms and wash the kitchen floor in the same day. God were has my life gone? Ok I had forgotten the bows the day before and the kitchen floor did look a bit like um dirt, but geeze, I have to have better stuff to do than that right? RIGHT? Sigh... I guess not. Today I am considering shampooing the rugs. God just shoot me now.
I have a meeting tonight at the YC and will most probably be bored to tears. I have nothing to report and there really isn't anything that important going on at this time of year. Still I imaging it will last at least 2 1/2 hours druing which I will stiffle the attempt to yawn at least 62 times. Fun, fun, fun.
We have holiday festivities to attend to on both tomorrow and Saturday night. Joy to the world and all that stuff. My shopping is complete and M.E. and puppy have a nice stash of goodies. I'll probably get sox and underwear. Blah...
Well off to to, hum do something I guess.
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top