Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Same as it ever was......
2004-12-07

Nothing new on the job, health or weather. Blah, blah, blah... I'm tired of being home although puppy thinks it is wonderful. He makes a great pillow. I love puppy.
Oh great, from out of no where a coughing fit. Perhaps it gies as a set with the headache? I'm having a great day, can you tell? I need to pick up stuff from the drug store and go get the mail. The mailbox all the way at the end of the driveway and seems like such a chore. Want to get it for me? Please? I'll make you hot cocoa.
I did do dishes, laundry and made puppy and I lunch. We are going to see how Mexican and retreiver combine later on I guess. Sometimes I need to contimplate buying a gas mask. Broccoli is right out for him. Man he sleeps a lot. What a life.
I've started becoming a regular at the club in the afternoon. This is not a good thing. You don't want to be one of them. I'll have to make an effort to lay low for a bit.
The headhunter is still waiting on an answer from Mass. job. He says be patient after he got me all wound up to be excited. Oh well...
I guess I should get some stuff done. Sorry for the nothing entry, but sometimes nothing is all you have going on. Happy Tuesday,
Ron

Previous - Next

Top