Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Funky cold Rondina
2004-11-23

So far I've had two pieces of sugar free chocolate for breakfast. I know that's weird, but I'll manage to live with it. Food really has no intrest to me right now. My number one priority is breathing. I'm marginally suceeding.
I'm fairly awake considering I got maybe two hours of sleep last night. At least the football game was on until midnight so I had something to do. I need to start adding red wine to my Nyqui1 because it just isn't getting the job done here. I definitely could have operated heavy machinery until the wee hours of the morning.
Hmmm, Winequil, there has to be a market for that right? I'd buy it. There could be a whole family of products, Beerquil, Rumquil, you get the picture. Hey it has alcohol in it, you might as well make it taste like something other than that fake cherry taste that always makes me gag.
More resumes going out, one headhunter call yesterday. M.E.s sister got a big promotion. I'm glad for her? Today will be my last paycheck (hopefully). If you see a guy in a sailing jacket on the corner selling pencils...
I've been so cold lately. I just can't warm up. At $1.90 a gallon for oil, I'm not about to jack up the heat. Off to add another sweater, and life goes on.

Previous - Next

Top