Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Martin Stewart?
2004-11-19

What a beautiful day it would be for sailing. I'll be covering the boat instead. At least this year I'm not doing it in the snow. Mid 60's though just seems cruel.
I get a really good view of th ebay from the deck. I guess I'm almost 20 feet above the ground. I'm usually pretty careful. A guy took a header off a powerboat last week and ended up in the hospital. A fall from a boat my size, well, lets just say that this would be the last entry...
I've been Joe domestic today, I did dishes, laundry, straightened the house, hung up a new flag, somebody shoot me.
The big annual meeting for the YC is tonight and I have to dress up in my yachty attire and sit at the head table for the first time. Blah... I blew off th epre-meeting last night to go to the basketball game. I still think it was a good decision. Hopefully this damn thing will not last forever because I have a party to go to after. We'll see...
Have a happy weekend folks!
Later
me

Previous - Next

Top