Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

What a way to make a livin....
2004-11-12

I don't want to jinx things... But I just had two interviews at this big elecrtonics enclosures company that looks like a perfect fit. Great company, nice benefits, good $$$$. I'm already invited back for a second interview. That has to be a good sign, right. The next interview won't be until after Thanksgiving. Great, let me stew.
In more practical news, if stepping in dog crap = Ewwwwwwww, then steping in pig crap = EWWWWWWWWWWWWWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Please don't ask how I know this.
M.E. is out with the girls so I'm flying solo. Want to joing me for dinner? I'll even let you buy... Or maybe not...
Snow??? We don't need no stinking snow, and yet here it is. Sigh...
Have a nice weekend world.
me

Previous - Next

Top