Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Who would have guessed, I'm an evil doer
2004-11-04

Apparently today's entry was not as popular as yesterdays. I've already been dumped by a few regulars from their faves list. The day is still early, there probably will be more.
I am pretty sure I'm still entitled to my opinion, just like I guess they are entitled to dump me. It's funny, when I provide support during bad times and write funny stuff, I'm the greatest thing since sliced bread. A few short paragraphs of observations have made me scum. Oh well, to each their own. I've always written what I feel and I'm not going to censor myself just to keep readers. I write for an audience of one. Me... If that isn't acceptable to you, well maybe dropping me was the right thing. It makes me sad, but I'll survive. I always do.
But I have to wonder, if this got you so mad you decided to dump me, did it hit a bit too close to home? Mirrors are always the harshest critics aren't they? And life goes on.....

Previous - Next

Top