Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Smashing Pumpkins
2004-10-26

There is definitely frost on the pumpkin here in the northeast this morning. It's about 60 degrees in my office and I'm going to put my coat on as soon as I finish writing this. Have I mentioned how much I LOVE winter? I didn't think so.
My front yard is now leave free. I ground them into little tiny bits with the mower. Take that you bastards, and don't forget to tell your friends what happens to leaves that fall in these parts. (if you never see me again, look under a pile of leaves).
Another person dumped me as a favorite. :-( I guess I shouldn't complain. When I started, I figured nobody would ever read this stuff. Instead, I have made very good friends and learned lots of new words (thanks Jennifer). Still it always make me sad to lose one. I always wonder why.
Things at work are very slow and that always makes me nervous. My past experiences make this a reasonable reaction, do they not?
M.E. has the day off so maybe we'll go see the artistic pumpkin show at the park after work. We'll see.
Happy Tuesday!
Ron

Previous - Next

Top