Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Short circuit
2004-10-22

UGH, I'm having an awful migrane. I hate this weather loop we are in. I'm blaming it on the damp cold weather loop we're in. You can change now OK, Thanks..
I didn't get home from our board meething until almost 11:00. They argued the budget for hours. We're going to propose a sprinkler system before the membership. It's $44K, but I thing it is a safety issue. Some members think it iw a waste of money. No offense, but it is saves one life, or keeps the building from getting trashed, then spend the money. $100 vs one life is a no brainer.
Sorry this is boring. I really can't think right now. I've taken serious drugs and now we'll wait. Happy Monday all. Sorry Laura, but welcome Cardnals. See you tomorrow.
Ron

Previous - Next

Top