Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

History in the making?
2004-10-20

These late ending Red S0X games are killing me. It's bad enough that they end well after midnight, but the stress and tension end up keeping me awake well after the games are over. I'll tell you what though, it would all be worth it if they can win tonight and those Yankee bastards go down in flames. BTW, I had a lot more respect for ARod when I didn't see him play so often. Up close and personal he comes off as kind of a jerk.
BTW what was up with all the stormtroopers at the stadium? It looked like something from Star Wars or something. Do they just hide them there every game in case there is a riot? Interesting.... Only in NY.
I'm on the last hole on my favorite belt. I guess that's a good thing, or it will be until my pants fall down. Even though it pays to advertise, that would not be a good situation, I'm pretty sure.
I have to go to a political meet and greet at one of the neighbors tonight. Exciting, no? Two plusses; it is close enough to walk to and at I'll be home for the start of game 7.
There is nothing better than nice warm big furry puppy snuggles on a cold morning. There is nothing worse than the stupid alarm on the same morning. And life goes on.

Previous - Next

Top