Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I'm not crazy, I'm just a little..........
2004-09-24

I've put off writing this morning because maybe I guess I have nothing interesting to say. Perhaps it was the cold slug of yesterday's coffee (I thought it was a fresh pot, ugh) that started my day. Perhaps it is the fact that I slept sort of like crap last night. I don't know... I am in serious brain coast mode. Not a good thing.
I'm sure you don't want to hear about the most boring meeting in the world that I went to last night but I won't go there. It was so bad it actually made my hair hurt. God I could have used a grapes or two. It's been a week now though since my last. It's kind of like missing an old friend.
Oh and food, I'm only mildly consumed by constant thoughts of it. Allt he stuff I can't eat taunts me endlessly. I'm down 11 pounds. Nobody will notice until it gets to 18. For some reason that is the magic number that starts people asking... It needs to be done, it will be done. That's my mantra and I'm sticking to it. BLAH!
We're racing around the island Sunday, if I get enough crew. There are usually 130 or so boats. I'm out of practice. Want to come play?
God I really need a coffee. I've checked twice and there is still none there. I guess I'll check once more. Sigh....
TGIF
Ron

Previous - Next

Top