Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

By the way, which ones Pink?
2004-09-14

My computer is still down so I'm using Heather's. Apparently, her kid threw a nutty so she isn't in today. It is not the same, I want my space back.

I skipped lunch today and walked. it was such a beautiful day there was no excuse not too. I mentally sang Welcome to the Machine in my head the whole way. My head does great synthesizer. A few people asked about it. I just said I like to walk. I do, it's mindless and good for releaving stress and mostly peaceful, so why not?

M.E and I are going to diet together. We decided over pizza, calamari and wine last night. It needs to be done I guess, I feel like blah... If I can muddle through the first couple of weeks, I'll be fine. That's always the hardest. Cutting out or down on the grapes will be the hardest part. The boat show is Saturday. I should start Monday. Or maybe October? Of next year? :-)

We'll just have to see I guess. Happy Tuesday!

Previous - Next

Top