Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

No doughs....
2004-09-09

My computer has apparently paid it's debts to society and has been alowed to interact with the electronic community again. For this I am grateful.

I didn't get paid for my vacation time. I thought at least I was going to get the two days already in the bank, but instead, nada. This is bad and good. It is bad because no check = no money. I'll have to transfer some of my meager savings in to pay bills. The good part? That means that I will still have two weeks paid vacation to be taken later it the year. I'll take time over money any day.

I'm starting to get ready for my trip. I picked up extra perscriptions last night and 5 books from the YC library. I have a meeting tonight, so packing will be left for Friday. 18 hours on airplanes and another 4 or so in airports. Sounds like fun doesn't it? Hmm, I wonder if my cell phone will work there? I'll have to ask Paul.

My new business cards came in just in time. They look very professional, just like me, hahahahaha.

Happy Thursday world!

Ron

Previous - Next

Top