Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Config this...
2004-09-08

My computer is dead. Somehow my config files are corrupted. Perhaps they have been taking bribes? I wonder if they are affiliated with a crime family? Will they end up sleeping with the fishes? Probably not. As of right now they certainly aren't talking to anybody. Computer 0merta...

I'm working in the conference room. Sweet huh? I know you wish you were me. Oh yeah, it is raining, sticky and I have three more days until I fly to Ch1na. I hear cat tastes like chicken. Hopefully I will not find out first hand.

I have been advised to skip the fish guts soup and to not drink the water. I drink a lot of water so I guess I'm in trouble. And life goes on.

I'll try and post again once (if) my system is fixed. Happy Wednseday!

Ron

Previous - Next

Top