Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

flotsom and jetsom
2004-08-18

Insert rant here: UGH!!!! They are driving me crazy. No you can not add 27 items for production that need to be shipped next week. This week is full and besides it is already Wednesday. Leave me alone or I will have Piehole smack you in the face. She takes Dyke Fu and I'm sure it will be very painful or at least embarassing. Blah... End of rant.

I had a meeting at the YC. I have to do an audit of all the dock and mooring fees. Great.... More work. I did have a nice solo sun set cruise with a glass of grapes while watching the races. I don't do that enough.

As usual it is race night and T-boomers are in the forecast. God hates me.

I read entries by Amy about baking and Laura about Tex Mex and now I"m hungry. Thanks ladies (grumble, grumble).

It isn't even 9:00 and I'm tired. I'm pretty sure that can't be a good thing. Did you see where some guy jumped into the syncronized swimming pool dressed in clown shoes and a tutu? How much alcohol do you have to drink to think this is a good idea? Probably at least as much as it takes to choose syncronized swimmer as a career. Why don't they have syncronized bowling or perhaps lawn darts? Oh the mysteries of life.

Well back to the salt mine. Have a good hump day.

Later

me.

Previous - Next

Top