Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Too too train?
2004-08-12

I had to look it up on the web. "Too much to dream" was sung by a band called E1ectric Prunes. I bet you really needed to know that, right? I know you did.

I'm having a fight with the folks from A0L. I host a message board for the Red S0X and lately the quality has been right in the toilet. If it isn't Yankee trash saying the S0X suck it's been political crap which has everybody complaining. I yanked a bunch of it and got yelled by my the new kinder gentler anything goes except the F-word A0L gestapo. I sent them my reply which did not include the F-word, but should have don't you think?. I wonder what they'll say? If it wasn't for M.E. I'd have dumped their sorry (but free) asses long ago. I still might.

I didn't race last night. I got out of work too late, too tired and too cranky. By the time I got to the YC it was too late to make the start. I figured the crew would be disapointed. I was wrong, they were quite content to sit on the deck and drink. Who'd have thunk it?

I was a good boy only had a couple (OK three) and was home early. Why am I so beat this morning?

Things here at work are a mess. We have too much to do in too short of a time span. My schedule was completely redone yesterday and production isn't happy, but they will get over it. Somebody just pushed the button on the fish that sings take me to the river. I'm begining to hate that song. Life goes on. Only two more days until a weekend filled with hurricane rements. You wish you were me right?

Happy Thursday world.

Ron

Previous - Next

Top