Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I had too much to dream last night, too much to dream
2004-08-10

I applied for my visa to visit China yesterday and things are moving along. It was a really busy day,perhaps even hectic. My co-worker is out on vacation and I'm trying VERY hard not to call him when ever a major catastrophe arises. They arise often, but so far so good. Today is also payday. Life is good.

I dreamed a million stupid dreams last night. There were so many of them that I woke up really tired. That doesn't seem fair does it? I can remember when dreams were actually good things. It sucks to get old.

We had both corn on the cob and watermellon at dinner last night. We've already lost over a half an hour of daylight each day and that makes me sadder than you can probably understand. The thing I hate the most about winter isn't the cold and the snow. It is the lack of sun. Sigh... 3+ weeks until vacation. I can't wait.

Happy Tuesday to all and to all a good flight.

Previous - Next

Top