Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

-
2004-07-26

Well, had to deal with one of my most hated places on earth and now I have to deal with the other.

I didn't get my electric palm tree. They were for sale at damn Xmas Tree Shop. God I hate that place. Wall to wall people and CRAP. Don't get me wrong, I love crap if it is the Job Lot kind of crap, but Xmas Tree shop stuff is just stuff I have no intrest in what so ever so you know I really wanted that tree. So, I braved the Sunday crowds searched high and low.... and they were out. Sigh... I really wanted one of those trees for my deck.

Then last night I broke a tooth on a peach pit and I'll have to go to the dentist. God I hate the dentist (yes even worse than the Xmas Tree Shop). When I was a kid my dentist was a quack. Thru the years it hasn't gotten any better. I fired my last guy when he wanted to do a root canal for what turned out to be a sinus infection. Blah... Now I need a new dentist and an emergency appointment. Nice... and I don't even have my new tree to sit under.

Happy Monday.

Previous - Next

Top