Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Mad dogs and Englishmen
2004-07-23

People in England do not speak English. Trying to resolve major problems at 7:00 am 13:00 UK time is a real pain in the butt especially when people in England don't speak English. There was concern that this company took our money and ran. They didn't. That will be cause for some relief.

The guy I've been trying to pry information from has been given a talkign to by his only friend here and we're going to get together all next week. Phew...

It is sticky, gray and my shoulder hurts. Also, the pants I have on are surprisingly scratchy. What's up with that? I know, you'd love to be me right now.

Unemployemnt says they will have an answer for me next week. Did you know they have three weeks to get you an answer if there is a problem? My guess is delay their paycheck even one day and there would be rioting in the streets. Ahhh, the irony.

Happy Friday and have a super weekend all.

Later

Ron

Previous - Next

Top