Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

If her daddys rich, take her out for a meal
2004-07-22

A very long ass day yesterday. I was in for 7:00 and home by 10:00. Of course more than a couple of thouse hours were spend drinking and dining at some fancy place up the road with the mucky mucks. Anything for a free meal. It was really good though, really, really good.

Today hopefully I'll finally get to meet with the guy I'm replacing. I need to get tons of info out of this guy, but I don't think he really is in the mood to give much up. We'll find a way I guess.

I stepped in a big pile of puppy barf this morning. He didn't seem sick, but he did want to snuggle extra long this morning so who knows. With the things this dog eats, it is a wonder it doesn't happen more often I guess.

Another hazy hot and humid day in the northeast. Happy Thursday!

me

Previous - Next

Top