Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Red rubber ball
2004-07-21

I got my first paycheck yesterday and it was nice to see money going into the account instead of always going out. I celebrated with puppy over a glass of grapes and some rice and veggies. M.E. was out with the girls.

I had to blow off racing again tonight. The owner of the company is in from Dallas and I have to put in an appearance. I get free diner but I'd rather be racing. The crew is going to start to get frustrated is I miss many more. Sigh....

I'm starting to get the get the hang of things here and the people continue to be very nice. I had lunch at Myst1c p1zza, but did not see Ju1ia Roberts. I'm not really a big fan any way. Just not my type I guess. I wish I was sailing. I wish I was rich, I wish, I wish....

I found a red ball in the middle of the driveway this morning. It was hard and looked brand new. I gave it to puppy and he wagged like it was Christmas. It must be nice to be so easily satisfied. I woke up to find him sharing my pillow this morning. I don't really mind, we're pals.

Well of to tilt at windmills. Have a happy Humpday!

Ron

Previous - Next

Top