Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Let me sleep on it...
2004-07-20

I made a very healthy dinner of baked spagetti squash with tomato sauce and fresh corn on the cob last night. I even got 40 minutes in on the treadmill. I wonder if that's why I dreamed of meatloaf all night? Interesting.

I woke up this morning feeling like I somebody sucked all the energy out of me and I'm drinking real coffee, not unleaded. Maybe the getting back up at 6:00 am thing junst needs some adjustment time.

The stupid (and I do mean stupid) people at unemployement are withholding my checks because my employer of two years ago once paid me severance pay of three weeks. This is not the peopel who laid me off, this is two jobs ago. They know it is messed up and that they are wrong, but it still needs to go through the full process apperently. I heart red tape. It's been six weeks now. If we lived hand to mouth, we'd probably be on the street.

I'm going to have to file income tax statments in three different ststes this year. Yippee...

Oh well, back to the battles. Happy Tuesday.

Ron

Previous - Next

Top