Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Texas two step?
2004-07-16

Well, I'm back in one piece and I was in for 7:00 this morning. What a good boy. People have been asking me about the trip and I pretty much have nothing but positive feedback. One casualty though, I forgot to wear a belt this morning. I hope I don't pop a button.

The folks here told me I should have come in late. I'd rather leave early if I start to crash. So far I feel pretty good though, but it has been a long week with lots of hours in the bank. Too bad I'm salary huh?

I paid $9 for a glass of wine at 0'Hare airport. This was made up for by free drinks on the plane. Some kind of mix up I guess. Thanks United. The flights yesterday were uneventful which is all you can ask I guess. I got in on time unlike my traveling companions who were an hour late because they flew through At1anta. I hate, hate, hate that airport.

Well gotta get some work done. If you want the new work email, leave me a note where I can forward it to you and I will. I still haven't gotten my address book of bookmarks set up here.

Hope you have a super day.

Previous - Next

Top