Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I am the eggman coo coo ca choo
2004-06-28

This not being able to sllep thing is getting a bit tiresome. Last night I feel asleep in the middle of 1aw and 0rder and wqoke up at 11:30 wide awake. This sort of repeated itself until the alarm went off this morning. Nice huh?

I took a bunch of the guys out for a really nice sail yesterday, my first play sail in a while. We had a few brews and watched the world go by, sometimes fast, sometimes slow. I didn't care either way.

I'm back on the job hunt again today. There were a few interesting positions in yesterdays paper. Last night in the middle of not sleeping I think I decided to take a 3D Cad course. I know where I can get one for free. Couldn't hurt. I also want to try and read an hour a day of just work related stuff. Damn life is supposed to be easier now.

Friday I can send in for my first unemployment check. It wil be for two weeks worth so it should be sizable. We have no plans for the 4th. Plans cost money. Mayeb we'll just watch the fireworks from the YC deck. Blah...

Well back to the battle. Happy Monday working world. Later.

me

Previous - Next

Top