Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

It's just another day
2004-06-25

Nothing much to say I guess, same stuff different day. I haven't had one solid lead on a job yet and it is kind of getting frustrating. I keep sending stuff out, but nothing comes back. It's like I'm surviving around a giant roach motel. Nice...

Anybody want some styrofoam coolers? My Embre1 get shipped right to the house in these very sturdy coolers with some high tech ice substitute wafers. These are accumulating at a rate where I've started throwing them away. Seems like a waste. Oh well... that's progress I guess. I know I haven't had anything interesting or funny to say lately. Unfortunately, that is life these days.

I went to watch the cup races for a bit yesterday. They had a crash, which was cool for me, not so much for them probably. It was a beautiful day. After I syopped by the Newp0rt YC and ran into friends. I was a good boy and was home by 6:00. M.E was out with the girls and didn't make it until almost 11:00. She is going to be dragging today.

There's a chance of thunderstorms latter so I'll probably stay close to home. Puppy hates thunder. He's a good boy. Funny how when you don't work, Friday becomes just another day. Sigh...

Later

Previous - Next

Top