Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Enemy of the state
2004-06-18

Note to self, never go grocery shopping when hungry... or stressed. I ended up with a full cart, some stuff I didn't need at all, sigh. Fr1endlys icecream was only $2.22 a half, hd to buy some right? That's the way the whole trip went.

I got my last paychecks today and dumped half of it into savings. Good boy. I also cleaned the house spic and span, even washed the disgusting kitchen floor. See this whole situation s good for something right?

Tomorrow we'll take the boat to the airshow. The jets were practicing right over the market while I was walking in. That's always the best part for me. The noise is so loud, your whole body can feel it. I gotta remember to bring the camera.

M.E is on call all weekend. I know we can se the money, but BLAH! Oh and a bit of good news, I can collect for 15 weeks out of Mass at $100 more a week than Rhode Island and then of I don't have a job I can file for full benefits in Rhode Island. At least that is something. A state employee called me today to let me know. WOW a state employee going above and beyond the call of duty. I sure hope he doesn't get fired for not being lazy and stupid.

Ah well, world I am off, TTFN

Previous - Next

Top