Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Well my bags are packed and I'm ready to go....
2004-05-28

2 hours and 40 minutes to freedom, Yeaaaaaaaa Of course it is thundering and pouring rain right now, but hopefully it will clear up some by noon. Either way, we are out of here. The forecast for the weekend looks great, the boat is fully stocked to feed an amry and my bag is packed. Now If I could just find a way to make the damn clock move a little faster....

It's funny how often things people write here touch me in ways that you wouldn't think they could. They're people you don't even know, but yet you do. I imagine it would be pretty easy to talk to somebody in person for the first time after seeing them from the inside out on a daily basis, but maybe that's just me.

My desk is a mess and so is my stomach. I got a migrane yesterday on the way OUT of work. What's up with that? Must be the weather....

Have a happy weekend and I'll be back here Tuesday, same bat time, same bat station.

Later

me

Previous - Next

Top