Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

This entry is about nothing.......
2004-05-25

Eating raw veggies for breakfast is just wrong... So is waking up to the pitter patter of 2 inches of rain being dropped on you roof all in one shot at 2:00 am in the morning.

I need to shop for next weekends excursion to Bl0ck Island tonight. It is my only open window of opportunity. I also need to find a way to get half a day off on Friday. Any sugestions?

It's damp and gray and icky out, thats right, icky. I could go back home and right to bed and it would make me VERY happy. Puppy too.

We're suppose to practice tomorrow, but the forecast, more rain. I do not sail in the rain unless absloutely necessary so I guess I'll get stuck going to the bylaws meeting. Sigh....

I read in various diarys that some folks actually plan out what they are going to write here an dwrite down things that might be good ideas. I do not do this. Hard to believe huh?

Happy Tuesday

Ron

Previous - Next

Top