Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Just another manic Monday......
2004-04-26

It's pouting and I looked for an excuse to stay in bed this morning, but there really wasn't one. Yes that means I am at work listening to the current downpour echo off the metal roof. It's not as bad as working insode a drum, but is close. I'm cold...

The new boat instruments are in and functional. This required lots more effort and several more curse words than I would have expected. Also, my wind gage is reading backwards. What's up with that?

Oh and if you are ever scheduling a wedding and the church is at 1:00 and the reception is not until 5:00, people will drink too much and then leave early. Just ask Joyce and Diane and M.E.

Tomorrow is the first race of the Spring but somebody stole the racing marks. We may have to race around life jackets on an anchor. We'll see. Tomorrow is also my birthday. Another year older and deeper in debt, right?

Any way, happy Monday to ya I'm off to find some heat.

Ron

Previous - Next

Top