Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Dream On
2004-04-21

What to write today? DO you want to hear how I scrubbed black sole marks from the decks for a couple of hours while watching the sun set last night? Didn't think so.

How about seriously thinking of calling in sick and just going back to bed for no damn reason this morning? Uh huh.... Blah....

Jenn wrote this morning how comfortable she is down in the Carribbean and I understood. If I was ever to be alone again I think I'd seriously consider moving there for a while. My dream retirement job has always been to do daysail charters in Tortola for the cruise ship patrons, or for a resort. Yeah the pay would suck, but the benefits would be nice, no?

M.E. would never go, so I probably won't either. Somethings are more important than a dream, but I'm still hanging on to it even if it won't happen.

Happy Wednesday

Ron

Previous - Next

Top