Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Here I go, turn the page.......
2004-04-09

I just took a furinol and life is getting a little better. Narcotics and caffine, isn't science a wonderful thing? I think a drug laced Fruit20 type drink would be very popular. Don't you?

It's Friday and the weather is beautiful. Puppy and I are flying solo tonight and I don't have any plans. I'll probably catch a bite some place and hit the YC. God my life is so predictable.

I dumped half of my final commission check in savings to replace the money I've been stealing away. The rest went to pay bills. Ahh, like the insects that are starting to pop up here, there are just too many to swat. Still, we are making progress and I hope by July to be even with the board on the line of credit and credit cards. Dangerous thing credit, but handy too, no?

We have a new embroidery shop down the street and I just picked up some shirts they did for us. Nice...

I need to float. I need to sail. I need.... something.

Previous - Next

Top