Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

and I'll never have that recipe again
2004-03-15

I'm just so blah today and from the looks of a few of my favorite reads I'm not the only one. The full body tired? impending snow? work blues? Who knows why, it just is what it is. Feel free to leave me a cheer me up note if you stop by and have the time. No pressure though because if you're blah too, you probably have no wish to be writing strange people notes, you know? I'm just thinking it would cheer me up. Sometimes a smile works wonders.

Any way... The new boss gives me this major assignment to check out all the changes made in the front end of production because the former engineer, the one they moved to a different plant because he messed things all up in there said that because of all the changes made recently the process looks out of control. Um Brian, we made a lot of those changes to correct things you gaffed up. I told the boss to take Brian's comments with a grain of salt, but I still have to do the review. Wonderful...

Plans for tonight... Nothing, absolutely nothing. This parrot is deceased. It is a non-parrot.

bye

Previous - Next

Top