Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I've got one more silver dollar
2004-03-12

I really don't want to be here today. My head is full of sunshine and boat stuff and all sorts of non-work related things. I wonder if there is any way I can get the rest of the work day cancelled? Probably not.

I stayed up until almost midnight to see our team lose in the B1G East Tournamant to a team we should have beaten in our sleep. This is now three losses in a row and things do not look bright for the NCAA's. Sigh...

The big discount marine place in CT is having their spring sale tomorrow so M.E and I will probably take our annual trek down to see what goodies might be too good to pass up. On the way home, we'll have lunch and then I'll be back to boat projects. Only three weeks until splash and still so much to do. M.E. has a girls night out thing so puppy and I will be stag tonight. No plans as of yet. Any ideas???

Our dear Ms Clark is becoming the star writer at her new paper and I can honestly say I'm not surprised. Talent and hard work will almost always win out.

Well I need to get some work done. Perhaps I'll get something in later. TGIF (not the food place).

Later

me

Previous - Next

Top