Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Sunny one so true, I love you
2004-02-27

The keel is pretty much ready for painting. So apparently is my cell phone case which now also needs to be sanded. I have no idea how the expoy filler got all over the place but it does not look management-esque. This will have to be corrected. Can you wet sand fake leather?

The sun is out again and I can't believe how much it lifts my spirits. I need a job where I spend summers here and winters below the equator. Or, maybe this only works because of the change? Can you get use to sunlight? Hmmm.

I finally got one of the checks that my stupid previous employer owed me. It is the smaller of the two but still real money and it will go right into the bank to replace the money borrowed to pay off bills. The next check will hopefully put us in the black for the first time in a while. That would be a nice feeling.

I have to leave in 5 minutes for my Dex A at the hospital up the street. I do not to well with confined spaces so wish me luck.

The forecast is still A-OK for painting tomorrow and I am going to make the whole YC VERY jealous. There was one other guy working last night. Woo woo I'm a trend setter.

Any way, Happy Friday all. I'll catch you on the flip side.

me

Previous - Next

Top