Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Time waits for no one....
2004-02-27

Well my bone scan is done and wasn't too much trouble. I got to lay on a comfortable bed and talk boats with the lady who pushed the buttons. Her husband owns a huge powerboat company that is at the marina where I worked all last summer. I should get the results by the middle of next week.

There was kind of a weird moment, I asked her how the equipment worked and she had no clue. If you worked at a job for 15 years, wouldn't you want to find out how the thing worked? I know I would. Strange...

Lunch today will be taken up by Le Depot de Home. I need wide tape, thinner, Paint trays and sticks and good foam rollers. The paint I use has so much solvent in it that it will eat right through the cheap ones in no time.

I'm thinking of wiping down the bottom tonight. It's either that or get up early tomorrow. Decisions, decisions.... I can't wait for this day to end.

Previous - Next

Top