Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

On a highway to hell....
2004-02-25

Customers yelling over the phone, trying to fight off government sanctions from another customer, corporate auditors finding tons of crap, not getting out of work until 7:00, traces of blood in my urine, could yesterday have possibly been any more difficult? Wow that was a long sentence.

There was some good, I had a nice lunch, I'm getting part of the money owed to me this week and our team won last night. Hmm, that doesn't balance, does it?

Today will be another zoo, the auditors are here for round two, a major customer is in for a "talk" and the Lt Governor decided to also pay a viait. Why old Mr Squarehead is coming in I have no clue, which puts me on a par with him. He's totally clueless.

I now have to add a ureologist to my growing stable of MDs. My GP, my osteo lady, my derm guy and my potential surgeon. Come on people, must I support the whole medical system all on my own? Do your part here, break something or perhaps get a rash even. I can't do it by myself.

Previous - Next

Top