Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I'm on a Mexican wo wo radio
2004-02-13

I'm feeling pretty good today. I probably shouldn't have said anything, but it's true. My headache is gone, my back doesn't hurt, my stomach isn't grumbling more than normal, hell the sun is even out. Happy Friday world!!!

I got to interview a potential candidate for my new boss yesterday. He seemed nice and would probably fit in the team OK and knew quite a bit. His only draw back from what I could see was that he lacked experience in our industry. That's the report I gave to the big boss. We'll see I guess.

On the way home, friends called and said they were going to the coaches show for the team we follow at a downtown restuarant. Did we want to join them? I called M.E. and off we went. I blew my diet big time. I ate bread and dip and wings and meatloaf. This morning I care not about any of this.

Oh and I got on the radio for about five minutes talking to the coach and sports guy. Do you want my autograph? The coach is a cool guy and the team is having a great year so life is good. A bunch of us are going to get together for Saturdays game at this bar just over the Mass line with a big screen tv that is known as a Providence hang out. I'm just in the mood to yell, you know.

Well any way I have a bifg meeting in a few to try and figure out how to keep us out of trouble with the government. Wish me luck!

Later

Ron

Previous - Next

Top