Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Fluff, nothing but fluff
2004-02-12

I had soup for dinner. That was it for yesterday and yet that damn scale did not move. I kicked it, good... It did not learn it's lesson. Grrrrrrrrr

We had our biggest customer in yesterday and it went well, except for lunch. Neither I nor my stomach were in the mood to eat calzones or salad. This would not have helped the grumbliness. Fortunately one of the female engineers threw up in our plant all morning so I got out of the big lunch meeting by offering to take her back to her hotel. It must have been a long flight for her and her three co-workers back to Minnesota. I scored major points with both companies. This is a good thing.

We have another big potential customer coming in today. I could really use a nap. Thats not right at 8:30 in the morning. When did I turn into my grandmother? Oh yeah, puppy ate a pillow this morning. What is a parent to do?

Sorry for the boring entries, the brain just can't get out of 2nd gear the last bunch of days. Maybe I'll get a chance to write something interesting later. Don't hold yoru breath :-)

Happy Thursday

Previous - Next

Top