Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Justice?
2004-02-06

It's snowing again, how unusual. Today we shall get the added bonus of sleet and freezing rain to top it all off. I know, you envy us don't you?

The judge in the Jason Williams case, you know the basketball player that blew his chauffer away with a shotgun has ruled that his previous incidents of firing a gun in a public place while drunk and killing his dog with said shotgun and making someone bury it at gunpoint also while drunk are inadmissible. Hmm, a pattern of drunken shootings are not relevant to a drunken shooting and cover up. Gotta love those New Y0rk 1iberal judges. Well, at least if you are guilty. I can't imagine the chauffers family is all that happy.

The little girl that was kidnapped in Florida has been found dead and the guy they caught on film kidnapping her will probably get the death penalty if convicted. If you are keeping score, thats Florida 1, New Y0rk 0. It's not because I'm just cranky this morning, because I am, but I think people who rape and kill little girls don't deserve to live. If you want to disagree, please feel free to do so, somewhere else....

The truck is fixed as good as new and I got a second coat of poly on the new boat floor. It's Friday, only one more day til the weekend. I'll survive, I'll survive, I'll.....

Previous - Next

Top