Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Winter wonder land? Yeah I wonder
2004-01-28

It's snowing again, but not nearly as badly as some stations predicted. We may get 4 to 6 inches, hardly worth digging out. More is scheduled for the end of the week though so I may call the plow guy when it all stops. With the cold weather, nothing seems to melt so...

Apparently somebody who I really have no respect for has been reading my diary. Does my life excite him or is he just keeping tabs? Probably the later. He talks in riddles because he has absolutely nothing of value to saw. I understand this so maybe that causes fear? Good... He really isn't worth my time.

Some good news on the recent blood tests, two out of three readings are now within the normal range and the other one while still high dropped from 130 to 68. Only another 40 points to go there for a clean bill of health I guess. I'll have to keep studying...

I've been working on this years taxes and it has been ugly. So far we are up to seven W2s and we both worked in two different states. Ugh... Count in the $2600 M.E borrowed from her 401K and didn't pay back and all the rest of the itemized crap... Blah... If and I do mean if we get money back, it isn't going to be much. I'll be happy not to pay.

of course I can't download the local state's tax forms yet, it seems there was an error and they are being fixed. February 5th is now the expected avaliability date. Only in Rh0de 1sland...

I got emails from mom and my ex mother in law yesterday. Mom is warm at my sisters in Fla while EMIL is freezing in Montana. It was good to hear from both of them except mom advised that my cousins husband Bill has cancer really bad. UGH, I like them and hope it all works out. Too many people have gotten sick this year. Make it stop please.

Apparently I picked up a new reader yesterday and am now up to 56 folks. I continue to be amazed. Are you sure you are clicking on the right address?

Well back to the grind. Happy Hump day world!

Ron

Previous - Next

Top