Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Liver and onions?
2004-01-22

Not much to say this morning. The whole you liver is sending bad signs message kind of has me distracted. I'm pretty sure you can't live without a liver. It was a good thing I had a basketball game with more bad referees to keep my mind off things. Fortunately the good guys won again. Stupid UConn is next.

I'm leaving early and going for the blood work today. I haven't taken any liver wrecking drugs in several months so there is no drug related reason for the elevated levels. The best scenario is that it was just the remains of the Christmas virus. One doc thinks that is the likely culprit.

On a positive front, if it is anything serious, than having the tests now will catch it a lot earlier than I would have and early is always good right? Blah... Oh yeah, I get to fast until noon time too. Will the joy ever stop?

M.E had a major nightmare last night and stayed pretty shook up for a while. I woke her in the middle of it apparently while taking her glasses off. She falls asleep with them on every night and I have to take them off and put them on the headboard. After 10 minutes of getting here act together she was sound asleep. It took me a while longer.

I could have just stayed in bed this morning. Puppy was extra warm and snuggly and I didn't really want to get up. We both took and extra 15 minutes of after alarm quality time. Then he needed to go out. Me too.

Well Happy Thursday all. I guess that's all for now

Previous - Next

Top