Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

S A D
2004-01-20

I really am having a hard time staying motivated today. I just can't get it in gear. There are things I could be doing, but haven't. I'm not sure why. Just one of those days I guess.

My new sailing instruments weren't in when I went home at lunch. Puppy and I watched the news and he got a bit of left overs. He likes that. I'm thinking of doing a bit of treadmilling when I get home, but who knows. I may take a nap, or work on the floor or do something completely unrelated all together.

Maybe I'll have some more green tea. That couldn't hurt, right? It's supposed to be good for you, or is it bad? There is a nice draft coming in through my brand new windows. The facilities people think they forgot to put gas between the panes.

I really could use a good sail, or at least some time in the sun. I've promised myself that when the scale says 20 pounds have gone by the wayside, that I'll hit the tanning booth for some artificial systems boost.

We'll see.

Previous - Next

Top