Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Oooo, this rip saw is sooooo cute
2004-01-16

What the hell. It's -7 out, real temp and the wind chill is in the -30s. They kept all the kids home from school today. Too cold to stand at the bus stops apperently. When the hell did I move to Alaska? (no offense Terry).

Well the new washer is working fine. it seems to get stuff clean and it has it's own fabric softner dispenser so I don't have to worry about not using that stupid ball thing that M.E. insisted on using. She bought this one because it looked cute. Thats always my major buying decision on durable goods too... (not).

I made another major mistake yesterday. I fed puppy the last of the beef stew while I ate my garlic shrimp. He loved it, it did not love him. We spent the entire eppisode of ER with our faces under the blankets. Surgical masks would have been a blessing because man did he stink. If I had a tapered pine plug from the boat on hand I would have been tempted to use it without a doubt.

Well the weasels from the old job are supposed to have a sizable check for me today. Want to bet it doesn't come in? I really can use that money. We'll see, oh and Pam, no offense towards weasels meant, OK? The two legged kind are a different species.

One of my employees is in the hospital popping out a kid. It's her first, they are both going to need a little bit of luck so think good thoughts OK?

Thanks and happy Friday

Ron

Previous - Next

Top