Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Peeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
2004-01-14

Not much to say today, it's -2 out and I'm in full carb withdrawal. Blah.. I was supposed to hit the treadmill this morning, but instead I hit snooze. I did do three miles last night, but right now, going back to bed just sounds so attractive. I'm also in that very attractive phase where I need to go to tbe bathroom 86 times a day. Excess water? We don't need no stinkin excess water. One reason why you lose weight on Atkins, your bladder falls out.

I had to give a warning to one of my employees yesterday. She was taking extra time off at lunch and bragging about it. Somebody ratted her out to personnel. She already has attendance issues. It should have been a written, but I just gave a verbal. It was the first strike on my watch you know? Next time will be worse if there is a next time. I hope not.

Puppy is not a big fan of below zero weather. Pretty smart that puppy....

Happy Hump day all.

me

Previous - Next

Top