Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Amniotic snow cones?
2004-01-12

Damn, you could store meat in this office right now. I'm thinking about putting on my winter coat. Yes, it is that bad. The thremometer on my window shelf says 58. I think it lies.

One of my employees thinks she may be in labor so off she went. She's due any day now and here she is standing in my office spending time appologizing to me for leaving. I'm like, get the hell to the doctors before your damn water breaks on my carpet. Then, I suppose, I'd have to deal with ice. Is that why they get fathers to boil water?

We have to go to a wake tonight. Some guy I met once or twice and that M.E really doesn't even like. Family obligations, blah... Hopefully we'll be home in time to watch the basketball game.

I'm hungry. I think you may hear that a lot in the next few weeks. Sorry...

Previous - Next

Top