Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

A star is not born
2004-01-07

I went down by the water for lunch. Except for the quahog buy boat and the endless whitecaps, the bay was completely empty. It looks so much different in winter, more beautiful, but more deadly. As much as I love the water, I don't envy the people who make their living out there in the ice and spray. Without a survival suit, you wouldn't last 10 minutes. Scary.... The sun was shining off the bridges, the visibility was so clear that I still thought about being out there. Thank god spring is coming.

You all know how much I hate getting my picture taken, well, I was just an extra in a made for work video. All us managers had to sit at empty desks and look busy to make the place look full. I guess the whole thing will eventually be on our web site so I'll pop up the url when it goes up so you can all point and laugh.

I need to sneak out at 2:00 to hit the doctors so hopefully no more cameo appearances. It took several weeks to get this damn appointment so I don't want to be late. Hollywood, will just have to bide their time.

Previous - Next

Top