Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Runnin on empty
2004-01-05

I'm tired of being tired. Waking up coughing in the middle of the night is no fun. I have a ton of problems here at work that need resolving and all I'm thinking of is my bed. ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzz.......

I took down all the Christmas lights on Saturday and then hit one of the few local places to have the basketball game on the dish. It was a cool crowd and a bunch of old guys bought be drinks. We won by a lot. Except for the four guys stinking up the place with cigars, it would have been perfect.

We have another game tonight. I'll probably change my attitude, but right now I could easily decide to stay home and watch it on the tube. That's just sad, is it not?

I picked up our tickets to Vegas yesterday. $300 round trip for the two of us. Puppy has to stay home, but he won't really mind. He stays with Amanda and they're best pals. Puppy has been tired too. Apparently I'm also disturbing his sleep.

Well I have to resolve this big problem before the government shuts us down so happy Monday all and a happy and joyous 2004 to you too.

Later,

Ron

Previous - Next

Top