Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

I said Doctor.. Is there nothing I can take..
2003-12-26

Thanks to all those who sent well wishes. I really am doing a lot better dispite how I sound and look. My doctor was closed, but hell, we don't need no stinking doctors... I know half the nurses in the state because of M.E. One is getting me a Zpack as we speak. Yippee!

I didn't get much for Christmas, a jacket from my sister, a new cockpit table for the boat from M.E. (nice) and the usual assortment of gift cards and stuff. I'll susvive.

PUppy got several toys which he takes turns playing with. His favorite is a rock hard solid red ball that he slept with between his paws last night. He is just too cute for words.

Well I guess I'm going to take a shower. It's more to clean out my head than my body. I hope everybody had a wonderful and germ free Christmas!

Later

me

Previous - Next

Top