Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Fever in the morning and fever all through the night
2003-12-26

Well things hopefully topped out with me at a 102 fever yesterday. Since I usually run 97, this was a major accomplishment for my little germ fighting system. I just couldn't get warm all day dispite the heat I was generating. I had every blanket in the house on and still was freezing. What's up with that? ISn't that backwards?

I spent Christmas day tucked under the blankets watching a marathon of Trading Spaces. I couldn't find the remote and getting up just seemed like too much work. Besides, it was somthing that I didn't have to think about or really pay attention to follow. Have I mentioned I hate Doug? Yeah I thought so.

I'm off to the doctors as soon as I shower and my temp is down to a manageable 99 so I guess I"ll survive. I think I'll take it easy the rest of the day and see if I can have a normal weekend. Wish me luck. Oh one good bit of good from all this, I 've lost a bunch of weight. I have no appetite at all. Still, I'd trade the pounds for feeling better.

Happy day after folks and stay out of the stores.

Ron

Previous - Next

Top