Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

It could be morese code for S
2003-12-03

Well, so much for the glory days... Our humidity control in the clean room is out and the room is too dry. The management team has to decide to run like this and risk making a ton of bad parts, or sending everybody home. Heavy is the head that wears the crown. My vote right now is not to run until facilities fixes it. The Engineering manager is in agreement. We'll see...

We had dinner at our usual pre-game spot in the city and Joycie and I drank a whole bottle of Merlot BEFORE the game. Our team kicked ass and it was a pretty nice night. We're having all the locals over for the big rivalry game on Saturday. Should be fun, well, if we win...

My paneling is being delivered today, so there is lots of work in the schedule. I also just realized that I like to use ... all over the place. It perobably drives the professional writes like Blue and Kristy nuts. Oh well, they'll get over it I hope.

Onward and upward, I have things to revise. Happy Wednesday all.

Previous - Next

Top