Newest��� Archives��� Guestbook��� Email��� Profile��� Dland

Boat stuff (again)
2003-11-14

They are coming tomorrow at 11:00 to see the boat. Their broker is optimistic, I am more, we'll see. They have their finances in order and are looking for a boat just like ours. They won't find one in much better condition. I know, I looked. There are a few scratches from the launch, one mar in the gelcoat from when the boat was new and the gouge. God I hate that gouge.

If I get the price I want, shes gone, but if I can't make enough profit to buy a new one, what's the point? I have work to do, perhaps I can get out early? Perhaps...

As soon as this ISO package is ready to ship out, in a bit, I may just need some sanity time. The mirrors neer cleaning and the cabin sole needs vaccuming. I need to remove crap, put the cushions back in, touch up the gouge, you remember,the one I put two weeks ago while docking. That will be the biggest effort... can I get it to blend in? We'll see...

Previous - Next

Top